Wedding Recap!

May 18th I married my best friend in the whole world!

The wedding was in downtown Pensacola, FL  and it was absolutely perfect. We had an outstanding time with all our family and friends. I couldn’t believe how everything came together the day of. I was positive that in the months of correspondence with countless vendors that some small detail would have fallen through the cracks. But, to my surprise, everything happened according to plan and was more beautiful then I could have imagined. My husband and I planned the wedding on our own and from out of town and we couldn’t be more thrilled with the vendors we chose to make our day come together. The weather was perfect and there was even an art  festival and block party the day before the wedding that all of our guests got to enjoy.

Image

http://www.ashleyvictoriaphotographyblog.com/2013/06/03/5-eleven-palafox-wedding-bridgette-brad-tied-the-knot/

A link to our wonderful photographers blog!

Leave a Reply

